REI Colorado Springs Garage Sales
Find out when the next REI Garage Sale is coming up in your area!
REI Colorado Springs's Next Garage Sale is on
Saturday June 11, 2016
Hours: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Additional upcoming sales
  • Saturday July 9, 2016
    Hours: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday August 6, 2016
    Hours: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday September 3, 2016
    Hours: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday October 1, 2016
    Hours: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Saturday October 29, 2016
    Hours: 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM


How to get there

1376 E Woodmen Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80920



Visit the REI store in Colorado Springs to score awesome deals on great outdoor gear like tents, sleeping bags, backpacks, shoes, and more! Make sure you get there early to get first dibs at the inventory, and check back throughout the day for new items that have been brought out.

If you can't make it to the next REI Garage Sale in Colorado Springs, keep an eye out for other used gear sales in your area! Especially in some larger metro areas, there are multiple locations with events that occur on different weekends.

Other nearby REI Garage Sales
REI Lakewood
Saturday June 11, 2016 8:00 AM -

Sunday June 12, 2016 4:00 PM

REI Englewood
Saturday June 11, 2016
Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
REI Englewood
Sunday June 12, 2016
Hours: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
REI Englewood
Saturday July 23, 2016
Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
REI Lakewood
Saturday July 23, 2016 8:00 AM -

Sunday July 24, 2016 4:00 PM

REI Englewood
Sunday July 24, 2016
Hours: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
REI Lakewood
Saturday August 20, 2016 8:00 AM -

Sunday August 21, 2016 6:00 PM

REI Englewood
Saturday August 20, 2016
Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
REI Englewood
Sunday August 21, 2016
Hours: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
REI Englewood
Saturday September 24, 2016
Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
REI Lakewood
Saturday September 24, 2016 8:00 AM -

Sunday September 25, 2016 4:00 PM

REI Englewood
Sunday September 25, 2016
Hours: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
See a list of all REI locations